Kontaktid
Võta meiega ühendust
ja teeme koostööd
Aadress Lõõtsa 1a, Tallinn 11415 VII korrus
Telefon +372 633 6136
E-post info@lehepunkt.ee
Swedbank EE932200221052521549
SEB EE461010220195909226
Reg nr 12113637
KMRK nr EE101453938
Jaotuskeskus ja ladu Tala tänav 4, Tallinn 11415
Meie inimesed
Meie tiim on valmis koostööks

Juhtkond

kristo.heinmaa@lehepunkt.ee

Kristo Heinmaa

Tegevjuht
maria.uuekula@lehepunkt.ee

Maria Uueküla

Finantsanalüütik
juho.tamm@lehepunkt.ee

Juho Tamm

Laojuht
personal@lehepunkt.ee

Age Pettai

Personalijuht

Müügiosakond

ailit.joesuu@lehepunkt.ee

Ailit Jõesuu

Kliendihaldur
elve.botker@lehepunkt.ee

Elve-Riin Bötker

Müügisekretär
henri.birk@lehepunkt.ee

Henri Birk

Piirkonnajuht / Tallinn
kristi.poldma@lehepunkt.ee

Kristi Põldma

Piirkonnajuht / Tallinn
killu.avikainen@lehepunkt.ee

Killu Avikainen

Piirkonnajuht / Ida-Virumaa
tarmo.timmermann@lehepunkt.ee

Tarmo Timmermann

Piirkonnajuht / Tartu
raivo.post@lehepunkt.ee

Raivo Post

Piirkonnajuht / Pärnu
priit.kald@lehepunkt.ee

Priit Kald

Piirkonnajuht / Tartu

Ostuosakond